Southern Tier Association of Home Inspectors

Member Directory

GaryAmesPhoto
Ames, Gary
#16000033311
Town & Country Home Inspection
607-427-4686
towncountryis@aol.com
Binghamton
 
 
 
     
 
            
 
          
           
             Ames, Larry
            STAHI Vice President 2017-2018
            #16000075469
            Ames Inspection Services
            607-766-1830
            Larry@AmesInspection.com
            Berkshire
 
 
 
Bates, Rick
STAHI  Secretary 2006-2007, President 2013-2014, Vice President 2015-2016, Education Coordinator 2016-2018
Bates Consulting, Inc., dba Rick Bates.net & Home Inspectors
#16000007336
607-734-7900
www.RickBates.com
Rick@RickBates.com
Elmira
 
 
 
DavidBestwickPhoto
Bestwick, David
#16000038564
All County Home Inspection Services, LLC
607-783-2056
dbestwick@frontiernet.net
Unadilla
 
 
 
PhillipBrownPhoto
Brown, Phillip
#16000032574
Greene Home Inspection
607-222-2142
pbrown15@stny.rr.com
Greene
 
 
 
MikeCapalupoPhoto
Capalupo, Mike
#16000009576
Close Up Home Inspection
607-739-7225
Mikecapnachi@aol.com
Horseheads
 
 
 
MichaelChapmanPhoto
Chapman, Michael
#16000006575
Closer Look Home Inspections, Inc.
315-652-4975
michael@closerlookhomeinspections.com
Baldwinsville
 
 
 
DennisColePhoto
Cole, Dennis
STAHI  Secretary 2009-2010, Education Coordinator 2005-2015
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector Educator
#16000009060
Enviro Testing
607-770-9098
www.envirotesting.net
dcole@kecompanies.com
Binghamton
 
 
 
AngeloDePersisPhoto
DePersis, Angelo
#16000000044
Upstate Property Inspections
607-725-9759
www.upstatepropertyinspect.com
upstatepropertyinspections@yahoo.com
Endicott
 
 
 
JonDrakePhoto
Drake, Jon
Heating Contractor/Consultant
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector HVAC Educator
Jon’s Heating
607-738-0687
jdrake@stny.rr.com
Elmira
 
 
Evan, Martin
#16000055367
607-348-4332
Integrityhomebinghamton@gmail.com
Vestal
 
 
 
Haley, Greg
#16000005546
Greg Haley Home Inspections
315-559-6666
greg@haley.com
Fayetteville
 
 
 
HarryHarveyPhoto
Harvey, Harry
#16000007350
Pillar to Post
607-795-3301
www.ptphome.com/fingerlakes
harry.harvey@pillartopost.com
Horseheads
 
 
 
PeteHathawayPhoto
Hathaway, Pete
STAHI President 2015-2016
#16000022301
Top to Bottom Home Inspection
607-761-7536
phamer12@aol.com
Deposit
 
 
 
JamesHunterPhoto
Hunter, James
#16000048260
JPHunter Property Inspections
607-201-3960
james@jphinspections.com
Endicott
 
 
 
DaveJonesPhoto
Jones, David
Upstate Group
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector Educator
#16000048491
607-760-2940
upstategroup@gmail.com
Johnson City
 
 
 
BruceKelloggPhoto
Kellogg, Bruce
STAHI Secretary 2013-2016
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector Educator
#16000041514
BK Real Estate Services
607-316-3332
bkrealestateservices@hotmail.com
Bainbridge
 
 
 
 
DaleLozierPhoto
Lozier, Dale
STAHI Treasurer 2017-2018
#16000032306
Certified Home Detective
607-239-0181
dlozier@stny.rr.com
Vestal
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Macak, Frank
STAHI Secretary 2017-2018
#16000041526
Prime Inspections
607-829-2992
www.prime-inspect.com
frank@prime-inspect.com
Franklin
 
 
 
NathanMannPhoto
Mann, Nathan
#16000055367
Central New York Home Inspections
607-267-9406
natemann94@gmail.com
Oneonta
 
     
 
TimMcGovernPhoto
McGovern, Tim
STAHI Treasurer 2005-2016, State Representative 2010-2018, President 2017-2018
#16000005480
Professional Home Inspection Service
607-773-1519
www.professionalhome.com
tim@professionalhome.com
Endicott
 
 
 
TomMcInerneyPhoto
McInerny, Tom
#16000007520
Wahl Home Inspection
607-857-0652
tm@stny.rr.com
Elmira
 
 
 
KeithObergPhoto
Oberg, Keith
STAHI President 2005-2007, State Representative 2006-2018
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector Educator
#16000006691
Professional Home Inspection Service
607-773-1519
www.professionalhome.com
keith@professionalhome.com
Binghamton
 
 
MarkPeetPhoto
Peet, Mark
#16000062451
Accurate Home Inspection of NY
607-760-7130
www.accuratehomeinspectionny.com
Mark@accuratehomeinspectionny.com
Windsor
 
 
 
charlieRehmanPhoto
Reiman, Charles
#16000007294
Susquehanna Home Inspection Service
607-434-2255
charlie@susquehannainspections.com
Cooperstown
 
 
DaveSaltonPhoto
Salton, Dave
#16000009096
Real Estate Inspection Service
607-624-4328
realestateinsp@yahoo.com
Binghamton
 
 
GeorgeSchambackPhoto
Schambach, George
STAHI President 2009-2010
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector Educator
#16000009941
Professional Home Inspection Service
607-773-1519
www.professionalhome.com
george@professionalhome.com
Binghamton
 
 
TomShermanPhoto
Sherman, Tom
#16000005777
Absolute Home Inspection, Inc.
315-673-1755
www.absolutehomeinspection.com
tom@absolutehomeinspection.com
Baldwinsville
 
 
LanceSnyderPhoto
Snyder, Lance
#16000041058
Snyder Inspection Services, LLC
607-738-7390
lsnyder5@stny.rr.com
Horseheads
 
 
Sprague, Jim
#16000009369
Home Inspection Service
607-725-8450
jsprague15@stny.rr.com
Whitney Point
 
 
JohnVagliardoPhoto
Vagliardo, John
STAHI Vice President 2009-2010, President 2011-2012
NY Dept. of State Approved Home Inspector Educator
#16000004384
Vagliardo Inspection Service
607-433-1630
www.jpvis.com
john@jpvis.com
Oneonta